Publicis: renews Arthur Sadoun’s mandate as Chairman

( – The Supervisory Board renews Arthur Sadoun’s term of office as Chairman of the Management Board and Chief Executive Officer for a four-year term.

It also renewed for a period of four years the mandates of members of the Executive Board of Anne-Gabrielle Heilbronner, General Secretary and of Michel-Alain Proch, Chief Financial Officer.

The management team is strengthened with the creation of a Management Board. This new management team is made up of Agathe Bousquet, President France of Publicis Groupe, Dave Penski, CEO Publicis Media US, Carla Serrano, Director of Strategy of Publicis Groupe and Nigel Vaz, CEO Publicis Sapient.

Copyright © 2022 All rights reserved.

Did you like this article ? Share it with your friends with the buttons below.





Source link -85